Board of Directors

Meeting Schedule for 2017

  • February 22 & 23| Boulder, CO
  • June 2 | Washington D.C.
  • September 7 | Seattle, WA
  • November 30 | Atlanta, GA

The Brewers Association was established in 2005 by a merger of the Association of Brewers and the Brewers’ Association of America.

Our goal is to unify the combined 94-year history of service and to promote and protect the U.S. craft brewing community’s interests.

This merger of trade groups will allow the craft brewing community to speak with one voice on legislative and regulatory matters and with the media.

2016 Brewers Association Board of Directors

Left to Right: (Back Row) John Mallett, Garrett Marrero, Dan Kopman, Dan Kleban, Steve Wagner, Tom Dargen, Jake Keeler, Tom Flores, Steve Bradt, Eric Wallace. (Front Row) Steve Hindy, Leslie Henderson, Larry Chase, Rob Tod, Cyrena Nouzille, Chris P. Frey, Scott Metzger. Not Pictured: Wynne Odell, Tony Simmons.

Board of Director Members