Board of Directors

The Brewers Association was established in 2005 by a merger of the Association of Brewers and the Brewers’ Association of America. Our goal is to unify the combined 94-year history of service, and to promote and protect the U.S. craft brewing community’s interests. This merger of trade groups will allow the craft brewing community to speak with one voice on legislative and regulatory matters and with the media.

Meeting Schedule for 2021

February 16-18


June 30-July 1

Boulder, Colo.

September 16


December 2


Board of Directors Members