Brewers Association Announces 2022 Board of Directors Election Results

Link to article BA BOD Results x
Share Post

The Brewers Association is pleased to announce the five candidates elected to the Brewers Association Board of Directors.

Packaging Breweries

  • Jason Perkins, Allagash Brewing Co. (Maine)
  • Mitch Steele, New Realm Brewing Co. (Ga.)

Taproom Breweries

  • Melissa Romano, Lake Anne Brew House (Va.)

Pub Breweries

  • Kris Spaulding, Brewery Vivant (Mich.)
  • Jason Lavery, Lavery Brewing Co. (Pa.)

Five members will serve three-year terms starting in February 2023.

At-large board seats for the term starting February 2023 will be discussed by the board of directors at the Dec. 1, 2022, board meeting.

The Brewers Association Board of Directors governs the activities of the professional division of the association and other divisions, including the American Homebrewers Association®, Brewers Publications®, and events.