Hopsource 2024 — Yakima Valley Hops

Link to article hopsource calendar square

September 24th-26th, 2024

https://yakimavalleyhops.com/

9:00 AM PT- 5:00 PM PT

10:00 AM MT- 6:00 PM MT

11:00 AM CT- 7:00 PM CT

12:00 PM ET- 8:00 PM ET

702 North 1st Avenue | Yakima, Wash.

Add to Calendar 2024-09-24 10:00:00 2024-09-26 18:00:00 America/Denver Hopsource 2024 — Yakima Valley Hops Brewers Association staff will conduct the Hopsource hop sensory assessment at Yakima Valley Hops Sept. 26-28. 1

Brewers Association staff will conduct the Hopsource hop sensory assessment at Yakima Valley Hops from Tuesday, Sept. 24 to Thursday, Sept. 26.

Brewers visiting Yakima for hop selection will have the opportunity to evaluate more than 20 varieties of hops that are being considered for advancement in the USDA’s public hop breeding program.

Sensory evaluations will be performed via the Sample Ox phone app, which participants can download for free.

If you’ll be in Yakima for hop selection, please drop by and take a few minutes to share your feedback! Your input will help drive the development of new public hop varieties.