Board of Directors Candidates – Pub Brewer Candidates

Two pub brewer seats are open for three-year terms. Pub brewers are defined as those who sell more than 25 percent of their production on-site and operate significant food services.

Note: Only your vote in your voting membership class will count.

Pub Brewer Candidates

Click on the candidates for more details.

Jennifer Talley

1849 Brewing Company

Grass Valley, Calif.

Jon Lane

O.H.S.O. Brewery + Distillery


Franklin Dismuke

Eagle Creek Brewing Company

Statesboro, Ga.

Sean Casey

The Church Brew Works

Pittsburgh, Pa.


  • Only one ballot per member brewing company will be counted (NOT one vote per location).
  • Voting member criteria are described by the BA bylaws (no breweries in planning, contract breweries, etc.).
  • Ballots will be accepted through October 16, 2019.