Board of Directors Candidates – Packaging Brewer

Three packaging brewer seats are open for three-year terms. Packaging brewers are defined as those who sell 75 percent or more of their product outside of the brewery.

Note: Only your vote in your voting membership class will count.

Packaging Brewery Candidates

Click on the candidates for more details.

Ken Wilson

Lumberyard Brewing Company

Flagstaff, Ariz.

Darron Welch

Pelican Brewing

Pacific City, Ore.

Pamela Brulotte

Icicle Brewing Company

Leavenworth, Wash.

Jennifer Podhajsky

Yee-Haw Brewing Company

Johnson City, Tenn.

Chris Herron

Creature Comforts Brewing Company

Athens, Ga.

Fred Matt

FX Matt Brewing Company

Utica, N.Y.

Kevin McGee

Anderson Valley Brewing Company

Boonville, Calif.


  • Only one ballot per member brewing company will be counted (NOT one vote per location).
  • Voting member criteria are described by the BA bylaws (no breweries in planning, contract breweries, etc.).
  • Ballots will be accepted through Oct. 31, 2023.