Call for Nominations: 2022 Industry Awards

Link to article pam brulotte receiving industry award 1200x628 1
Share Post

Since 1987, the Brewers Association has been recognizing individuals who inspire, defend, and innovate within the craft brewing industry. We invite you to nominate your peers for the following awards, to be presented at the 2022 Craft Brewers Conference & BrewExpo America® in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

All nominations must be submitted by Wednesday, March 16, 2022.

See previous award winners.

Brewers Association Recognition Award

The Brewers Association Recognition Award is presented each year to an individual or company whose inspiration, enthusiasm, and support have contributed to the craft brewing movement.

Russell Schehrer Award for Innovation in Craft Brewing

The Russell Schehrer Award for Innovation in Craft Brewing was established in memory of the late Russell Schehrer, a founding partner and the original brewmaster of the Wynkoop Brewery in Denver, Colorado. Russell was one of the pioneers in the craft brewing industry and one of the industry’s earliest innovators.