Brewers Association Announces 2020 Board of Directors Election Results

Link to article BA BOD20 Results
Share Post

The Brewers Association is pleased to announce the five candidates elected to the Brewers Association Board of Directors.

Packaging Breweries

  • Dan Kleban, Co-Founder and Brewer, Maine Beer Company, Freeport, Maine
  • Chris Herron, CEO, Creature Comforts Brewing Company, Athens, Ga.
  • Virginia Morrison, CEO, Second Chance Beer Company, San Diego, Calif.

Taproom Breweries

  • Betty Bollas, President and Co-Owner, Fibonacci Brewing Company, Cincinnati, Ohio

Pub Breweries

  • Marcus Baskerville, Co-Founder and Brewer, Weathered Souls Brewing Company, San Antonio, Texas

Each member will serve a three-year term starting in February 2021.

At-large board seats for the term starting February 2021 will be appointed by the board of directors at the December 3, 2020 board meeting.

The Brewers Association Board of Directors governs the activities of the professional division of the association and other divisions, including the American Homebrewers Association®, Brewers Publications®, and events.

Was this article helpful?