Brewers Association

Government Affairs


Government Affairs Hill ClimbSergio Barrios
Mark Anthony Brands

Sam Calagione
Dogfish Head Craft Brewery

John Carlson
Colorado Brewers Guild

Rich Doyle
Harpoon Brewery

Gary Fish (Chair Person)
Deschutes Brewery

Senate meetingPaul Gatza
Brewers Association

Jeff Hamilton
Sprecher Brewing Co

Steve Hindy
Brooklyn Brewery

Pete Johnson
Brewers Association

Kim Jordan
New Belgium Brewing Co.

Dan Kleban
Maine Beer Co. 

Capitol HillDan Kopman
Saint Louis Brewery, Inc

Jim Koch
Boston Beer Co.

Andrew Lemley
New Belgium Brewing Co.

Nick Matt
F.X. Matt Brewing Co.

Brandon Mazer
Shipyard Brewing Co.

Tom McCormick
California Small Brewers Assn.

Gene Muller
Flying Fish Brewing Co.

Scott Newman-Bale
Short's Brewing Co.

Capitol BreakfastCharlie Papazian
Brewers Association

Bob Pease
Brewers Association

John Pinkerton
Moon River Brewing Co.

Gary Prindiville
William K Busch Brewing Co. 

John Rubbo
Yonkers Brewing Co.

Patrick Rue
The Bruery

Jason Wilson
Back Forty Brewing Co

Sean Lilly Wilson
Fullsteam Brewery

More than 4,600 members - owners, CEOs, brewers, marketers, distributors and managers have made the investment.