Find a State Guild

Alabama Brewers Guild

Dan Roberts, Executive Director

PO Box 55924

Birmingham, AL 35255

Phone: 256-724-2191


Brewers Guild of Alaska

Ryan Makinster, Executive Director

645 G Street

Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: 907-250-9549


Arizona Craft Brewers Guild

Rob Fullmer, Executive Director

PO BOX 27657

Tempe, AZ 85285

Phone: 480-365-9000


Arkansas Brewers Guild

Russ Melton, President

c/o Diamond Bear Brewing Company

323 C. South Cross Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone: 501-708-2739

California Craft Brewers Association

Tom McCormick, Executive Director

PO Box 807

Sacramento, CA 95812

Phone: 916-228-4260


Los Angeles Brewers Guild

Rob Croxall, President

c/o El Segundo Brewing Co.

140 Main Street

El Segundo, CA 90245

Phone: 310-529-3882

Northern California Brewers Guild

Glynn Phillips, President

c/o Rubicon Brewing Company

2004 Capitol Ave

Sacramento, CA 95811

Phone: 916-448-7032


San Diego Brewers Guild

Paige McWey, Executive Administrator

PO Box 180696

Coronado, CA 92178-0696

Phone: 858-581-7368


San Francisco Brewers Guild

Joanne Marino, Executive Director

San Francisco, CA

Phone: …soon to come!


Colorado Brewers Guild

John Carlson, Executive Director

PO Box 19736

Boulder, CO 80308-2736

Phone: 303-507-7664


Connecticut Craft Brewers Guild

Curt Cameron, President

c/o Thomas Hooker Brewing Co.

16 Tobey Road

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Phone: 860-242-3111

Delaware Brewers Guild

John Klein, President

c/o Dogfish Head Craft Brewery

6 Cannery Village Center

Milton, DE 19968

Phone: 530-400-7852


Florida Brewers Guild, INC

Josh Aubuchon, Executive Director

PO Box 822

Tallahassee, FL 32302

Phone: 850-425-5679


Georgia Craft Brewers Guild

Nancy Palmer, Executive Director

PO Box 28347

Atlanta, Ga 30358

Phone: 404-500-9544


Hawaiian Craft Brewers Guild

Tom Kerns, President

c/o Big Island Brewhaus

64-1066 Mamalahoa Hwy

Kamuela, HI 96743-7309

Phone: 317-488-1230

Idaho Brewers United

Sheila Francis, President

c/o Payette Brewing Co.

111 W 33rd Street

Garden City, ID 83714

Phone: 208-344-0011

Illinois Craft Brewers Guild

Justin Maynard, Executive Director

3340 N. Kedzie Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

Phone: 773-386-2337


Brewers of Indiana Guild (BIG)

Lee A. Smith, J.D., Executive Director

1010 Central Avenue, Suite B

Indianapolis, IN 46202

Phone: 317-439-9131


Iowa Brewers Guild

J Wilson, Executive Director

1729 Orange Avenue

Prescott, Iowa 50859

Phone: (641) 202-6823


Kansas Craft Brewers Guild

Steve Bradt, President

c/o Free State Brewing Co.

1923 Moodie Rd.

Lawrence, KS 66046

Phone: 785-550-1957

Kentucky Guild of Brewers

John King, Executive Director

1339 McHenry Street

Louisville, KY 40217

Phone: 309-338-4814


Louisiana Craft Brewers Guild

Andrew Godley, President

c/o Parish Brewing Co

613 E 2nd St, Ste B

Broussard, LA 70513

Phone: 337-315-3351


Maine Brewers Guild

Sean Sullivan, Executive Director

PO Box 2817

South Portland, ME 04116

Phone: 603-860-0685


Brewers Association of Maryland

Kevin Atticks, Executive Director

6247 Falls Road; Suite G

Baltimore, MD 21209

Phone: 410-252-9463


Massachusetts Brewers Guild

Rob Martin, President

c/o Ipswich Ale Brewery

2 Brewery Place

Ipswich, MA 01938

Phone: 978-356-3329


Michigan Brewers Guild

Scott Graham, Executive Director

225 W. Washtenaw, Suite C

Lansing, MI 48933

Phone: 517-327-5004


Minnesota Craft Brewers Guild

Phil Platt, Executive Director

P.O. Box 18236

Minneapolis, MN 55418

Phone: 651-401-5579


Mississippi Brewers Guild

Mark Henderson, President

c/o Lazy Magnolia Brewing Company

7030 Roscoe Turner Road

Kiln, MS 39556

Phone: 228-697-2221


Missouri Small Brewers Guild

Jeff Schrag, President

c/o Mother’s Brewing Co.

P.O. Box 88

Springfield, MO 65801-0088

Phone: 417-862-0423

St. Louis Brewers Guild

Stephen Hale, President

c/o Schlafly Beer

7260 Southwest Ave

Maplewood, MO 63143

Phone: 314-280-5618


Montana Brewers Association

Matt Leow, Executive Director

101 N. Last Chance Gulch St., Suite 300

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: 406-549-2848


Nebraska Craft Brewers Association

Caleb Pollard, President

c/o Scratchtown Brewing Company

141 South 16th Street

Ord, NE 68862

Phone: 308-728-5050


Nevada Craft Brewers Association

Matt Marino, President

c/o Joseph James Brewing Co.

155 Gibson Road

Henderson, NV 89014

Phone: 702-629-9805


Granite State Brewers Association (New Hampshire)

Bill Herlicka, President

c/o White Birch Brewing

1339 Hooksett Road

Hooksett, NH 03106

Phone: 603-244-8593


Garden State Craft Brewers Guild (New Jersey)

Ryan Krill, President

c/o  Cape May Brewing Company

409 Breakwater Road

Cape May, New Jersey 08204

Phone: 609-849-9933


New Mexico Brewers Guild

Christopher Goblet, Executive Director

1607 Paseo de Peralta, Suite 10

Santa Fe, NM 87501

Phone: 505-660-2951


New York State Brewers Association

Paul Leone, Executive Director

PO Box 25353

Rochester, NY 14625

Phone: 585-469-1012


New York City Brewers Guild

Kelly Taylor, President

c/o KelSo Brewing Co.

529 Waverly Avenue

Brooklyn NY 11238

Phone: 646-263-2921


North Carolina Craft Brewers Guild

Margo Knight Metzger, Executive Director

PO Box 27921

Raleigh, NC 27611

Phone: 919-413-8884


North Dakota Brewers Guild

Todd Sattler, President

c/o Laughing Sun Brewing Company

PO Box 1194

Bismarck, ND 58502

Phone: 701-391-2849


Ohio Craft Brewers Association

Mary MacDonald, Executive Director

P.O. Box 8249

Columbus, OH 43201

Phone: 614-403-1206


Oklahoma Craft Brewers Guild

JD Merryweather, President

c/o COOP Ale Works

3705 NW 67th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Phone: 405-833-0516

Oregon Brewers Guild

Brian Butenschoen, Executive Director

PMB 278

2000 NE 42nd Ave Ste D

Portland, OR 97213-1305

Phone: 971-270-0965


Brewers of Pennsylvania

Dan LaBert, Executive Director

50 North Cameron Street

Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: 570-205-5181


Rhode Island Brewers Guild

Brent Ryan, President

c/o Newport Storm Beer

293 JT Connell Rd

Newport, RI 02840

Phone: 401-849-5232

South Carolina Brewers Association

Brook Bristow, Executive Director

P.O. Box 10410

Greenville, SC 29603

Phone: 864-552-9990


South Dakota Craft Brewers Guild

Landon Swanson, President

c/o Bitter Esters Brewhouse

607 Mt. Rushmore Road

Custer, SD 57730

Tennessee Craft Brewers Guild

Linus Hall, President

c/o Yazoo Brewing Co.

910 Division Street

Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: 615-891-4649


Texas Craft Brewers Guild

Charles Vallhonrat, Executive Director

PO Box 660356

Austin, TX 78766

Phone: 713-501-8067


Utah Brewers Guild

Phil Handke, President

Utah Brewers Guild

c/o Epic Brewing Company

825 S. State Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone: 801-906-0123


Vermont Brewers Association

Kurt Staudter, Executive Director

142 Kirk Meadow Road

Springfield, VT 05156

Phone: 802-885-1262


Virginia Craft Brewers Guild

Sharon Sykes, Guild Director

c/o Virginia Manufacturers Association

2108 W. Laburnum Ave; Suite 100F

Richmond, VA 23227

Phone: 804-643-7489


Washington Beer Commission

[Marketing and Festivals]

Eric Radovich, Executive Director

1501 N. 200th St. Suite 111

Shoreline, WA 98133

Phone: 206-787-1989


Washington Brewers Guild

[Legislative and Educational]

Heather McClung, President

c/o Schooner EXACT Brewing Company

3901 1st Ave South

Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-265-2277


DC Brewers’ Guild

Mari Rodela, President

c/o DC Brau Brewing, LLC

1307 New Hampshire Ave., NW

Washington, DC 20036-1531

West Virginia Craft Brewers Guild

Brian Arnett, President

c/o Mountain State Brewing Co.

1 Nelson Boulevard

Thomas, WV 26292

Wisconsin Brewers Guild

Mark Garthwaite, Executive Director

PO Box 45961

Madison, WI 53744

Phone: 608-441-1992


Wyoming Craft Brewers Guild

Tim Barnes, President

c/o Black Tooth Brewing Co.

312 Broadway

Sheridan, WY 82801

Phone: 307-675-2337