Rescheduled – Power Hour | Beer in a Time of Disruption: Know Your Legal Options

Link to article

March 23rd, 2020

1:00 PM PT- 2:00 PM PT

2:00 PM MT- 3:00 PM MT

3:00 PM CT- 4:00 PM CT

4:00 PM ET- 5:00 PM ET

View Recording
Add to Calendar 2020-03-23 14:00:00 2020-03-23 15:00:00 America/Denver Rescheduled – Power Hour | Beer in a Time of Disruption: Know Your Legal Options Join beer attorney Mike Drumm for a Brewers Association Power Hour covering all the basics you need to consider as you prepare to weather the COVID-19 storm.

We apologize for the technical difficulties on our earlier call. Please join us again this afternoon. A recording of the event will be made available online afterwards for anyone who is unable to attend.

Join beer attorney Mike Drumm for a Brewers Association Power Hour covering all the basics you need to consider as you prepare to weather the COVID-19 storm. He’ll cover essential topics, such as:

  • Preserving and securing additional capital
  • How to reach out to your distributor
  • Insurance policies and options
  • Lease considerations like rent abatement or deferral, force majeure, casualty clauses, and more
  • Personal guarantees vs. entity guarantees
  • …and more!

Do you have a question you want us to answer during this webinar? Let us know in this form so we can make sure to cover it.

About the Speaker

Mike Drumm, Founder and Attorney, BeerAttorney.com

When Mike worked in downtown Denver at a big law firm, he parked across the street from Great Divide Brewing Company. This choice parking (and Great Divide’s four free samples a day) led Mike to begin BeerAttorney.com. Mike is most proud of being a father of three and of hearing “you don’t remind me of a lawyer” when he meets people. Mike works with and has given presentations to breweries across the country.