Brewers Association

Brewers Association Board of Directors Election - The Votes Are In

Gary FishKim JordanThree members return to serve on the Brewers Association's Board of Directors (BOD), while a third will rejoin the board after a five-year absence. Kim Jordan (New Belgium Brewing Co.) and Gary Fish (Deschutes Brewery) receive 3-year terms on the association's BOD as packaging brewery representatives, while Dick Cantwell (Elysian Brewing Co.) will continue to represent brew pubs with a 3-year term. Chuck Skypeck (Boscos Brewing Co.)  rejoins the Board for the first time since 2005. Skypeck will serve on the Board for 1 year to finish up Zac Tremert of Lucky Bucket Brewing Co.'s vacated pub position.

Chuck SkypeckDick CantwellThe Brewers Association held the election for four open positions on the Brewers Association's Board. Three candidates vied for two spots each to represent both packaging breweries and brew pub members. Due to the vacating of a pub position, the runner up in the pub race was offered the remaining time left on the open seat.

The Board provides strategic direction for the Brewers Association. View a list of current members of Board of Directors on the About Us page of


No comments.

Supplier Directory

Time to shop for new equipment? Need to find an additional source for ingredients? Check out the Supplier Directory.